UA Canada Local 244  

UA Local 244 Officers

Business Manager - Financial Secretary - Treasurer
Ben Chisholm
President Vice President
James Mac Gillivray Mark Hoben
Recording Secretary Inside Guard
Alexander Fraser Brent Molyneaux
Executive Board
Francis Brow Barry Hale
Robert Hodges Lawrence Tovey
Finance Committee Examining Board
Donald Haskett Henry Delorey
Vernon Layes Dean O'Neil
David MacMillan Adam Smith


Hours of Operation
Monday to Friday - 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

UA Card#: